content/img/MiamiBeachEdition02.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition04.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition03.jpg

The Miami Beach EDITION seeks to be what other Miami Beach hotels are not – an elegant and luxurious retreat offering a stylish reprieve in a sumptuous setting. Capturing the spirit of the sixties, the hotel respectfully preserves the details from the original Seville Beach Hotel and offers an edited and paired back counterpoint to the excess of that era. Clear, clean spaces attuned to the beach are furnished with soft materials in a refined palette of creams, wheat tones, linen and whites accented with gold provide an overall lightness.

(Design by Yabu Pushelberg Design, LLC)

content/img/MiamiBeachEdition05.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition06.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition07.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition08.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition09.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition10.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition11.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition12.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition13.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition14.jpg
content/img/MiamiBeachEdition15.jpg














Next Prev

The Miami Beach Edition

MENU CONTACT

NEW YORK

88 Prince Street 2nd Floor, New York NY
T—212.226.0808
E—infonyc@yabupushelberg.com
MORE

TORONTO

55 Booth Avenue, Toronto ON M4M 2M3
T—416.778.9779
E—infoto@yabupushelberg.com
MORE

SITE BY MONOLITH
Close

NEW YORK

88 Prince Street 2nd Floor, New York NY
T—212.226.0808
E—infonyc@yabupushelberg.com

General Inquiries
Lindsey Rand - Ext. 420
E—lindsey@yabupushelberg.com

Business Development
Kaitlyn Thornton - Ext. 407
E—Kaitlyn@yabupushelberg.com

Resource Librarian/Supplier Contact
Peter Sriployrung - Ext. 496
E—peters@yabupushelberg.com

Human Resources
Dorothy Kochanski - Ext. 248
E—HR@yabupushelberg.com

Media Relations
Sade Hooks - Ext. 445
E—sade@yabupushelberg.com

TORONTO

55 Booth Avenue, Toronto ON M4M 2M3
T—416.778.9779
E—infoto@yabupushelberg.com

General Inquiries
Kendra Faykes - Ext. 221
E—tajah@yabupushelberg.com

Business Development
Kaitlyn Thornton - Ext. 407
E—Kaitlyn@yabupushelberg.com

Resource Librarian/Supplier Contact
Mariko Sormon - Ext. 264
E—mariko@yabupushelberg.com

Human Resources
Dorothy Kochanski - Ext. 248
E—HR@yabupushelberg.com

Media Relations
Sonia Germain - Ext. 320
E—sonia@yabupushelberg.com

Close

CAREERS
No positions currently available.

Close