content/img/dalloyau02.jpg
content/img/dalloyau03.jpg

A visual confectionary, Dalloyau Hong Kong was designed to be a beautifully rich experience. Welcomed into the space by an artistic gilded brass map of 1802 Paris, the jewel box displays of macaroons and delicate pastries, offer an escape from the frenetic energy of Hong Kong’s streets. Captivatingly dramatic, lavishly detailed and textural, the space was designed in the spirit of the food they serve. Bespoke finishes, distinctive materiality, and custom furnishings form the environment’s unique signature. Pristine white marble, geometric pendant lights and ornate hand-drawn murals are just a few of the touches to be found in this delightful gourmet treasure box.

content/img/dalloyau04.jpg
content/img/dalloyau05.jpg
content/img/dalloyau06.jpg
content/img/dalloyau07.jpg
content/img/dalloyau08.jpg
content/img/dalloyau09.jpg
content/img/dalloyau10.jpg









Next Prev

Dalloyau

MENU CONTACT

NEW YORK

88 Prince Street 2nd Floor, New York NY
T—212.226.0808
E—infonyc@yabupushelberg.com
MORE

TORONTO

55 Booth Avenue, Toronto ON M4M 2M3
T—416.778.9779
E—infoto@yabupushelberg.com
MORE

SITE BY MONOLITH
Close

NEW YORK

88 Prince Street 2nd Floor, New York NY
T—212.226.0808
E—infonyc@yabupushelberg.com

General Inquiries
Lindsey Rand - Ext. 420
E—lindsey@yabupushelberg.com

Business Development
Kaitlyn Thornton - Ext. 407
E—Kaitlyn@yabupushelberg.com

Resource Librarian/Supplier Contact
Peter Sriployrung - Ext. 496
E—peters@yabupushelberg.com

Human Resources
Dorothy Kochanski - Ext. 248
E—HR@yabupushelberg.com

Media Relations
Sade Hooks - Ext. 445
E—sade@yabupushelberg.com

TORONTO

55 Booth Avenue, Toronto ON M4M 2M3
T—416.778.9779
E—infoto@yabupushelberg.com

General Inquiries
Kendra Faykes - Ext. 221
E—tajah@yabupushelberg.com

Business Development
Kaitlyn Thornton - Ext. 407
E—Kaitlyn@yabupushelberg.com

Resource Librarian/Supplier Contact
Mariko Sormon - Ext. 264
E—mariko@yabupushelberg.com

Human Resources
Dorothy Kochanski - Ext. 248
E—HR@yabupushelberg.com

Media Relations
Sonia Germain - Ext. 320
E—sonia@yabupushelberg.com

Close

CAREERS
No positions currently available.

Close